C+PO's
Contact List 2009-2010:

Name Telephone #
(Home)
Telephone #
(Work / Cell)
Email Address
 
Warren Clancy
955-0013
230-3818 (cell)
wj.clacny@sasktel.net
Bo Bragg
931-3181
934-8583
boydbragg@yahoo.com
Bev Bullin
374-8566
229-6055
beverly.bullin@scotiabank.com
Colin Matthews
934-6828
220-9267
colin.35@gmail.com
 
Kevin Messer  
934-3980
260-4998
kevin.messer@shaw.ca
Scott Bishop
373-1826
-
-
Gary Olszewyki
664-2687
-
garyolsewski@hotmail.com
Kendra Bullin
374-8566
290-8137
sweetchick309@hotmail.com
 
Greg Brown
242-5260
227-1374
gjbrown@shaw.ca
Albert Smishek
934-2537
-
-
Monica Smishek
934-2537
717-4004
msmishek@shaw.ca
Jane Brown
242-5260
-
-
 
Bob Milburn
978-6096
-
bobmilburn@sasktel.net
Tim Thoen
477-5439
260-4752
tthoen@sasktel.net
Ken Fehr
290-8899
-
-
Jessica Thoen
477-5439
717-6685
jessicathoen@sasktel.net
 
Steve Terlesky
242-6299
227-7180
steve.terlesky@vipond.ca
Brian Besenski
343-8549
291-6322
b.besenki@shaw.cat
Karen Smith
242-6299
-
karen.smith@police.saskatoon.ca
Abby Gayler
934-6828
-
agayler@sasktel.net
 
Bill Campbell
341-3032
341-3032
info@suncatchersolarhomes.com
Angie Ortlepp
341-1151
-
angelika.ortlepp@usask.ca
Rick Schafer
931-7197
221-2598
prschafer@sasktel.net
Pattie Schafer
931-7197
-
-
       
Kelly Bostock
934-4684
291-5603
kelbowsky@hotmail.com
Rohan Campbell
-
-
dusk_rc@hotmail.com
Arnie Redl
384-0564
280-1575
mredl@shaw.ca
Diane Cohoon
652-1832
230-3242
diane.cohoon@sasktourism.com
       
Ernie Giesbrecht
249-1802
-
agiesbrecht@sasktel.net
Byron McFarland
374-0759
221-2966
bmcfarland@sasktel.net
Arlene McFarland
374-0759
-
-
Leeann Taylor
652-8906
-
taylor@axonsoff.com
       
Glen Huber
651-0830
-
huberkim@hotmail.com
Kim Hurber
651-0830
260-4195
huberkim@hotmail.com
Gordon Fehr
477-1720
2300901
gfehr12@sasktel.net
Rose Fehr
477-1720
-
-

Spares:

Name Telephone #
(Home)
Telephone #
(Work)
Email Address
 
Doug Sanbeck
934-4988
-
-
Matt Dorgan
227-6493
-
-
Gary Beam
374-8000
-
-
Maria Besenski
343-8549
-
-
Lang Seitz
653-8924
-
-
Ethan Sawchuk
280-4262
-
-
Steve Deline
-
-
-
Daryl Kuemper
249-0790
-
-
Jason Nissen
227-2510
-
-
Bill Busche
-
-
-

 

Special Olympic Coaches:

Name Telephone #
(Home)
Telephone #
(Work)
Email Address
 
Grant Stevenson
242-4227
-

FredFlintstone@sasktel.net

Les Reimer
683-0722
-
-
Brenda Goertzen
382-8106
-
-
Natal Laycock
934-4172
-
-
Chelsey Ferron
290-5931
-
-
Ben Remple
242-2328
-
-


Note:

"BOOKMARK" THIS PAGE

E-mail us to update your Tel # or Email Address.
UnicornCurling