C+PO's
Contact List 2017-2018:

 
Rylan Gervais
306-222-5911
 
James Moody
306-612-4316
james@aestheticrailings.ca
Reagan Hamon
306-260-2429
nomahnagaer@gmial.com
Rashel Gervais
306-291-0047
rashelg@hotmail.com
Shawn Griffiths
306-291-6909
 
Zoe Pasloski
306-371-6479
zoecohoon@hotmail.com
Matthew Pasloski
306-291-0509
mpazz33@hotmail.com
Raelene Pasloski
306-227-0513
raeleneposloski@hotmail.com
Kathy Parker
306-715-0591
kathreineparker@yahoo.com
Greg Brown
306-715-3702
g.j.brown@shaw.ca
Jane Brown
306-715-3774
g.j.brown@shaw.ca
Murray Thiessen
306-280-9872
 
Monica Smishek
306-717-4004
msmishek@shaw.ca
Angie Ortlepp
306-341-1151
angie@suncatchersolarhomes.com
Steve Terlesky
306-242-6299
steveterlesky@hotmail.com
Lang Seitz
306-653-8924
georgeLseitz@gmail.com
Karen Smith
306-242-6299
karensmith@police.saskatoon.com
Jan Gillespie
306-668-4213
jan.gillespie306@gmail.com
Arlene McFarland
306-374-0759
 
Manny Pasloski
306-249-4357
e.pasloski@sasktel.net
Diane Cohoon
306-652-1832
Diane.cohoon@sasktel.net
Mike Purdy
306-281-2257
 
Alicia Purdy
306-281-2258
aposloski@hotmail.com
Rick Schafer
306-221-2598
prschafer@sasktel.net
Tyler Gervais
 
Patti Schafer
306-931-7197
prschafer@sasktel.net
Brian Besenski
306-343-8549
BBes@sasktel.net
Colin Matthews
306-934-1031
colin.35@gmail.com
Abby Matthews
306-934-1031
amatthews@wm.com
Maria Besenski
306-343-8549
BBes@sasktel.net
Tim Thoen
306-477-5439
tthoen@sasktel.net
Jessica Thoen
306-477-5439
Jessica.thoen@rbc.com
Ken Fehr
306-290-8899
kenfehr10@gmail.com
Shirley Wensley
306-290-8990
 
Kevin Messer
306-260-4998
kevin.messer@shaw.ca
Gary Olszewski
306-664-2687
garyolsewski@hotmail.com
Karen Bratlien
306-381-3433
kbratlien@sasktel.net
Valerie Frobisher
306-241-7359
auburnaguarian@yahoo.ca
Gene Smith
 
Stan Grasby
306-717-9764
st.grasby@gmail.com
John Bratlien
306-270-4377
 
 
 
 
Rockstars Coaches-
 
 
Grant Stevenson
306-292-6683
fredflintstone@sasktel.net
Les Reimer
306-280-8178
 lj.reimer@sasktel.net
Brenda Goertzen
306-221-5216
 bggoertzen@shaw.ca
Natal Laycock
306-227-4913
 natal.laycock@gmail.com
Kelly Salmon
306-253.4222
kelly.salmon@sasktel.net
 
 
 
SPARE BOARD
 
 
Danny Stohl
306-382-0982
danstohl@sasktel.net
Byran McFarland
306-374-0759
bmcfarland@sasltel.net
Glenna Barber
306-384-0143
gbarber1@sasktel.net
Arlene McFarland
306-374-0759
 
Anne Marie Stohl
306-291-9229
am.stohl@gmail.com
 
 
 
 



Note:

"BOOKMARK" THIS PAGE

E-mail us to update your Tel # or Email Address.
UnicornCurling