C+PO's Curling Club Windup
Naval Mess Dinner

Friday March 31st

Cocktails @ 18:30

Dinner @ 19:00

(no later than March 23rd)

Anne Marie Stohl - annemarie@sasktel.net
Warren Clancy - wj.clancy@sasktel.net
Kelly Bostock - kelbowsky@hotmail.com

February 9, 10 & 11th - 2007


Was again

Thank you to all that participated and helped in making this years
Bonspiel a memorable event.

Gene Black
Dan Stohl
Carey Jolly
Matt Dorgan
Paul Griffin
Rohan Campbell
Melissa Todd
Anne Marie Stohl
Bill Busche
Linda Preston
Dave Scott
Tricia McKnight
Lisa Busche
Bev Benston
Ian Wiggs
Kim Penfold
Leon Yaworski
Doug Bell
Ron Kachur
Doug Beddome
Maria Yaworski
Rick Johnson
Maddison Griffon
Wendy Blake
 ***   Awards  ***
MacGregor Award - Bill Hanchakove
Deep Throat Award - Doug Bell
Particpaction Award - Rob Chester & Brent Cook
JAFO Award - Laurie Becvar
First Out Award - (Tecumseh) Murray Janewski, Lynn McKenney,
            Kim Janewski and Brenda McKenney


- Get your Lottery Numbers -


*** NOTE ****
NEW Club Web Page address.
We have our own
Domain Name now !!!!